• Board of Directors

  • Officers:

    • President
      Chris Wiens - Plentywood Hardware
      Vice President
      [Open Seat]
      Carla Mangel - Bank of Plentywood
      Jennifer Severson - Nemont
  • Directors:

    Megan Zukaitis - Stockman Bank
    Kristen O'Toole - The Flowerbox
    [Open Seat]
  • Join Today!

    Start benefiting from your Chamber membership today. Sign up and get your business more exposure to connect and grow your business with the Chamber. Contact a Chamber Board Member for more details

    Click to Download the Membership form

  • Sheridan County Chamber is a non profit 501(6)c